Monday, April 12, 2010

Scarface Dopeman Music mixtape snippets and tracklisting

Scarface-Dopeman Music snippets

Some snippets of 'Face's first ever mixtape popped up on the web late Sunday night. As much as I am looking forward to this, I was hoping that 'Face was gonna work with Willie Hen on this joint. I see, Young Malice name on it, who is cool, but I would've really liked to see Willie Hen on here. Oh well, can't have it all.

1. Picking Up The Pieces
2. Dopeman Music (feat. B. James & Monk Kaza)
3. Lyrical Assault (feat. Malice & Mr. Lo Key)
4. FaSho Money (Skit)
5. Gwap (feat. B. James & Monk Kaza)
6. Get Lost (feat. B. James, Monk Kaza & Rodney Gant)
7. The N Word
8. The Ghetto Report (feat. B. James & Monk Kaza)
9. 2 The Beat (feat. B. James & Monk Kaza)
10. Wanted
11. Hustle Game
12. Riff Raff (Skit)
13. In My Blood (feat. B. James)
14. Bad Man (feat. Papa Reu)

Spotted at HHNM

UPDATE: If you need some more snippets in your life, they have some at Amazon's UK site.

No comments: